If you have any comments or if you would like to request a quote, please fill in the form below:


Name *
Name

HEADQUARTERS

Coast to Coast Designs

3006 Aviation Avenue, Suite 3B | Coconut Grove, FL 33133

T (305) 445-9199
E info@coasttocoastdesigns.com

 

Sales Representatives


Florida

Territory Manager: Lawrence Weiner/ Lindsay Brugger

Address: PO Box 267757

City, State: Fort Lauderdale, FL

Zip Code: 33326

Mobile: (954) 205-4642

Email: larry@lawrenceassoc.com / lindsay@lawrenceassoc.com


Texas

Territory Manager: John Johnson/ Catherine Stephens

Address: 675 Town Square Blvd., Suite 200

City, State: Garland, TX

Zip Code: 75040

Mobile: (469) 878-7281 / (580) 220-9115

Email: john@johnsoncontract.com / catherine@johnsoncontract.com


Alabama / Georgia / Mississippi / North Carolina / South Carolina / Tennessee / Virginia and Bermuda

Territory Manager: Jeff Howe

Address: 2445 Millwater Crossing

City, State: Dacula, GA

Zip Code: 30019

Mobile: (770) 329-9604

Email: jfhowe1213@comcast.net


Illinois / Minnesota / Wisconsin 

Territory Manager: Nicole Stark

Address: 350 W. Kinzie #3301

City, State: Chicago, IL

Zip Code: 60654

Mobile: (312) 288-5611

Email: nicole@loopstudiochicago.com


Open Territories

Territory Manager: Jeanette Naranjo / Eric Fernandez

Address: 3006 Aviation Ave, Suite 3B

City, State: Coconut Grove, FL

Zip Code: 33133

Mobile: (305) 761-2367 / (786) 972-2228

Email: jeanette@coasttocoastdesigns.com / eric@coasttocoastdesigns.com