If you have any comments or if you would like to request a quote, please fill in the form below:


Name *
Name

HEADQUARTERS

Coast to Coast Designs

3006 Aviation Avenue, Suite 3B | Coconut Grove, FL 33133

T (305) 445-9199
E info@coasttocoastdesigns.com

 

Sales Representatives


California

Territory Manager: Zachery Mundt / Laurie Salmon (Assistant)

Address: 8822 Conner Drive.

City, State: Huntington Beach, CA

Zip Code: 92647

Mobile: (714) 904-0100

Email: zachery@zmundt.com /  laurie@zmundt.com


Oregon / Washington / Idaho

Territory Manager: Kelli Groh

Address: 1431 NE Shaver Street, #2

City, State: Portland, OR

Zip Code: 97212

Mobile: (714) 402-8994

Email: kelli@zmundt.com


Alabama / Georgia / Mississippi / North Carolina / South Carolina / Tennessee / Virginia and Bermuda

Territory Manager: Jeff Howe

Address: 2445 Millwater Crossing

City, State: Dacula, GA

Zip Code: 30019

Mobile: (770) 329-9604

Email: jfhowe1213@comcast.net


New York / New Jersey / Southern Connecticut

Territory Manager: Bob Zaccaria / Carol Smith (Assistant)

Address: 356 Warren Avenue

City, State: Stirling, NJ

Zip Code: 07980

Mobile: (908) 612-1096 / (908) 580-0441

Email: bob@zaccaria-associates.com / carol@zaccaria-associates.com


Illinois / Minnesota / Wisconsin 

Territory Manager: Nicole Stark

Address: 350 W. Kinzie #3301

City, State: Chicago, IL

Zip Code: 60654

Mobile: (312) 288-5611

Email: nicole@loopstudiochicago.com


Open Territories

Territory Manager: Jeanette Naranjo

Address: 3006 Aviation Ave, Suite 3B

City, State: Coconut Grove, FL

Zip Code: 33133

Mobile: (305) 445-9199

Email: jeanette@coasttocoastdesigns.com